Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung

Sylvia Kaltenbrunner
Kaltenbrunner Busreisen

+43 7676 7240 - 12
+43 664 2328220
sylvia@kaltenbrunner.at

Büro - Service

Dieter Swoboda
Kaltenbrunner Busreisen

Fuhrpark / Sales
+43 7676 7240 - 20
dieter.swoboda@kaltenbrunner.at

Daniela Lidauer
Kaltenbrunner Busreisen

Büro / Buchhaltung
+43 7676 7240 - 23
daniela.lidauer@kaltenbrunner.at

Andrea Moser
Kaltenbrunner Busreisen

Büro
+43 7676 7240 - 10
andrea.moser@kaltenbrunner.at

Heidemarie Beham
Kaltenbrunner Busreisen

Büro
+43 7676 7240 - 11
heidi.beham@kaltenbrunner.at

Kapitäne

Stefan Öhlinger
Kaltenbrunner Busreisen

+43 7676 7240
stefan.oehlinger@kaltenbrunner.at

Franz Petereder
Kaltenbrunner Busreisen

+43 7676 7240
franz.petereder@kaltenbrunner.at

Hans Jürgen Ohler
Kaltenbrunner Busreisen

+43 7676 7240
juergen.ohler@kaltenbrunner.at

Josef Doppler
Kaltenbrunner Busreisen

+43 7676 7240
josef.doppler@kaltenbrunner.at

Karl Hirsch
Kaltenbrunner Busreisen

+43 7676 7240
karl.hirsch@kaltenbrunner.at